Meeting Dates

MEETING DATES 2019 SUBMISSION DEADLINES
1 - 2 Fri 11 Jan 2019, Fri, 8 Feb 2019 DEADLINE PASSED
3 - 4 Fri 15 Mar 2019, Fri, 12 Apr 2019 DEADLINE PASSED
5 - 6 Fri, 10 May 2019, Fri 21 June 2019 DEADLINE PASSED
7 - 8 Fri, 13 Sep 2019, Fri 11 Oct 2019 DEADLINE PASSED
If your study is a clinical trial of a medicine, please contact the adminstrator.

All Applicants must use this committee's template information leaflets and consent forms when applying to this committee

9 - 10. Fri, 8 Nov 2019, Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Fri, 11 Oct 2019
MEETING DATES 2020 SUBMISSION DEADLINES
1 - 2. Fri, 24 Jan 2020, Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Fri, 13 Dec 2019
The Data Protection Act 2018 (Section 36(2)) (Health Research) Regulations 2018 took effect in the Republic of Ireland on the 8th August 2018.